2019-2020Appearance Schedule
Please Check our Schedule
often for continual updates.
Click Here to Contact
Book on Headliner
Sunday December 08, 2019
7:00pm
La Focaccia
70 E Village Green
Levittown, NY 11756
(516) 796-4461
lafocacciany.com
*****************************
Tuesday December 24, 2019
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday May 26, 2020        
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday May 05, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday April 21, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday March 24, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Resorts World Casino NYC
2pm - 5pm
110-00 Rockaway Blvd
Jamaica, NY 11420
(888) 888-8801
*****************************
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Connetquot Libray
2pm - 3pm
760 Ocean Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
(631)227-3858
*****************************
Sunday April 19, 2020
Polish Hall
2pm - 7pm
35 Jayne Blvd.
Port Jefferson, NY 11776
(631) 317-5683
*****************************
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Temple Emanuel Jewish Center
3pm
150 Hicks Lane
Great Neck, NY 11024
(516) 482-5701
*****************************
Saturday, June 27, 2020        
Cinque Terre Ristorante  
6pm - 10pm
872 East Jericho Turnpike
Huntington, NY  11746
(631) 923-1255
*****************************
Saturday, August 08, 2020        
Four Brothers Restaurant
8:00pm
654 Route 6
Mahopac, NY 10541
(845) 628-4404
*****************************
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Little Sisters of The Poor
American Bandstand Concert
Antun's Restaurant
96-43 Springfield Boulevard
Queens Village, NY 11429
(718) 464-1800 ext. 2526
*****************************